Officers

2019/2020 North Texas Section

All of our officers are volunteers and active members of the International Society of Automation.

Kevin Patel
President, Delegate, & Webmaster
knpatel@sig-auto.com
Signature Automation

Bobby Brooks
Vice President
bbrooks@eadslink.com
The Eads Company

John Peckham
Treasurer
j.peckham@prime-controls.com
Prime Controls

Paul Mercier
Program Chair
pmercier@phoenixcon.com
Phoenix Contact

Manoj Yegnaraman
Education Chair
MYegnaraman@carollo.com
Carollo Engineers

Nawaz Akhtar
Newsletter Editor
nawaz@aftechno.com
A.F. Technologies, Inc.

Marcus Rasco
Student Section Liaison
Past Section President
MSR2339@aol.com

Rob Spencer
Scholarship Chair
rspencer@eadslink.com
The Eads Company

%d bloggers like this: