Officers

2020/2021 North Texas Section

All of our officers are volunteers and active members of the International Society of Automation.

Kevin Patel
President & Delegate
knpatel@sig-auto.com
Signature Automation

Bobby Brooks
Vice President
bbrooks@eadslink.com
The Eads Company

John Peckham
Treasurer
j.peckham@prime-controls.com
Prime Controls

Chris Jeffrey
Membership Chair
chris.jeffrey@sbcglobal.net
Emerson Automation Solutions

Manoj Yegnaraman
Education Chair
MYegnaraman@carollo.com
Carollo Engineers

Keith Demele
Newsletter Editor
k.demele@prime-controls.com
Prime Controls

Marcus Rasco
Student Section Liaison
Past Section President
MSR2339@aol.com

Rob Spencer
Scholarship Chair
rspencer@eadslink.com
The Eads Company

Clayton Tidwell
Webmaster
c.tidwell@prime-controls.com
Prime Controls

%d bloggers like this: