2020/2021 North Texas Section

All of our officers are volunteers and active members of the International Society of Automation.

Kevin Patel
President & Delegate
Signature Automation

Bobby Brooks
Vice President
The Eads Company

John Peckham
Prime Controls

Chris Jeffrey
Membership Chair
Emerson Automation Solutions

Manoj Yegnaraman
Education Chair
Carollo Engineers

Keith Demele
Newsletter Editor
Prime Controls

Marcus Rasco
Student Section Liaison
Past Section President

Rob Spencer
Scholarship Chair
The Eads Company

Clayton Tidwell
Prime Controls

%d bloggers like this: